blue [an excerpt from the celene chapters]

on seeing the girl that once gave her heart
to me, with wishes of she be not torn apart
from me, the lover who forever remains true
to she, my goddess in deep shades of blue…

on seeing the girl who still holds my heart
in strings of thoughts and in surrenders part
of sweet dreams that forever remain true
forever to my goddess in deepest shades of blue…

azure colors bleed of the sky
as your colors bleed off my eye
azure colors bleed off…
deep colors bleed…

she turned a blind eye…

~ by saikow on February 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
