celestine [an excerpt from the celene chapters]

i call upon the horned one, baphomet
speak to me of riddles of this divine heart
of how thine milk raised the great god zeus
and how his men fought to tear you apart

in darkness’ embrace, in lakes of bitter enchantment
is this mine genesis to the shadow lands enticement?

i invoke thine arrows, bitter cupid
did their tips intoxicate this heart
did they leave this stench so putrid
did they see that we were to part

inside this life’s madness, inside this rotting heart
where is my goddess, pleasuring thineself, worlds apart

gods, lend me the tongue you raped from me
and give me back the reason for my sins
her beguiling stare, alone seduces me
hear me scream the name of my celestine!!!

in a bloodbathe coffin tub, i lie staring blankly
at cobwebs of yesterday, sewn by spiders aplenty

my veins cry out their crimson tears
and medusa knows what stoned hearts hold
my celene, you brought back my fears
and these songs i sing til i grow old

baby girl, are you still awake?
the stakes are burning for the seasoned witch
baby girl, you know im awake
watching and praying for another easy b*tch

the notes from a long forgotten piece
resound in every drop of tear
to the mediteranean seas
the voice of celene i hear

curse this world and its divine comedy
of rippling inertia, my skin to her vulva
the rose blooms blackened in this tragedy
of heaving together the angel’s aroma

the night grew wild with revelation
tauren gods m*sturbating the zodiac
planets aligned and blocked constellations
pisces dances ontop of a silver-back

roses were lain, thier fragrace filled thine room
aphrodite, salivating at the sound of our moans
drowning pleasure, sinking in her bosom
for mine satyric desires, and thine nymphet groans

did the fates know that those be our requiem
the end of a midsummers fantasy
my heaving left you c*mming to the heavens
and so ends our filthy story…

~ by saikow on February 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
