HIM

I read this in one girl’s profile…

“i wanna meet HIM

~find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot,
who calls you back when you hang up,
who will just stay awake just to watch you sleep..
wait for the boy who kisses your forehead,
who wants to show you off when you are in sweats,
who holds your hand infront of his friends,
who thinks you are just as pretty without makeup on..
wait for the one who is constantly reminding you of how much he
cares about you and how lucky he is to have you..
wait for the one who turns to his friends and says,
“……..that’s her…..!!”..”

…and turned to myself, “Talaga? Those are d*mn simple things to ask for in a guy…”

Why simple? Well, coz I DO THOSE THINGS. Im not bragging or anythingm, Im using this FACT to prove another FACT. which goes like this: guys like me, who do those things, get f*cking pushed around by the same girls who asked for us.

Damn, man, and some girls who do write things like these tend to miss out on the most important thing that they search for in a guy: their godd*mned face value.

Face it, most girls who post this, post it to sound “deep”. Im not saying ALL, but for those who are, lack of a better word, “natamaan”, good for you. Its crazy assed b*tches like you that f*ck peoples lives WAAAAY beyond recognition.

As if you’d fucking treasure someone like that. I know I wasnt, so why the fuck would any other guy who possesses such f*cking qualities get a different “sukli”?

Back to my previous point, face f*cking value. Makes a lot of difference. Most girls are too d*mn shallow, Im not a f*cking sexist, but damn man, I respect girls a lot, and I get shallow sh*t from one? Thats like f*cking up my damn respect to ALL of you.

Ang naiwan nalang na respeto ko would be for my sisters, my mom, and some friends. Its those type of girls who deserve to be called “goddesses”, as I always pertain to the girls I like (who f*cking end up as whores… well, most of the time..), because they’ve transcended to a far higher ground. Why so? They never take people for granted.

Anyway, I know men are shallow little f*cks too. In fact, most of us, if not ALL, are complete assholes, so when you do find a guy that does have the qualities as stated above, and more, PLUS if he loves you, never let him go. Konte na lang ang mga ganyan. I know, di na ako ganyan, nab*llshit na ako, been there, done that. Loyalty na lang ang naiwan sa akin, and its locked too deep inside, walang kungsino man ang makakarating sa lalim nun.

~ by saikow on May 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
